This is what March Madness looks like

Tourney pressure gets to young Tucker (march ’04)



As long as we’re on the subject of college basketball, I couldn’t resist sharing one of my favourite memories of the magical 2003-04 season. This moment was captured, of course, before BC’s devastating tourney loss put Tucker in a much less gay state (Massachusettes?).

~ by bojangles on November 18, 2004.

3 Responses to “This is what March Madness looks like”

  1. That’s my hand being violated by Tom’s nipple.

  2. No Dunford, it is not. That is my hand. I have photographic evidence to prove it.

  3. Hmmmm. Must have been another picture where I tweaked Tucker’s nipple.

    These hand-herpes didn’t come from nowhere.

Leave a Reply

 
