K-Fed Truly is a "Big Ass"

This track is so hot, I’m sweating as I type this, yo. Maybe y’all will respect K-Fed for more than his sweet dance moves and baby blue tracksuit next time we run into him at the Saw Mill. Word.

~ by bojangles on January 27, 2006.

3 Responses to “K-Fed Truly is a "Big Ass"”

  1. That is so hot , I ran out of tissues! K FED is the perfect human being!

  2. How is it possible that I suddenly yearning for the dulcit tones of one Britney Spears-Federline? He really seemed to be enjoying it, though, didn’t he? Do you really think he thinks it’s good?

  3. He knows it is the best shit to hit since I Wear My Sunglasses at Night.

Leave a Reply

 
